Choose your country / language

Analyst Recommendations

Oerlikon is analyzed by various investment banks and research firms. Here you will find the financial analysts covering Oerlikon and their latest recommendations.

The following table contains a list of the contact details and the evaluations of the financial analysts who follow our share:

Financial institute Analyst  Contact details Coverage since  Last
 rating
Last update
AlphaValue,
Paris
Luis Peireira capitalgoods@alphavalue.eu 2009 Buy 13.08.2019
Baader Helvea, Munich Christian Obst +49 89 5150 1805
christian.obst@baaderbank.de
2002 Hold 06.08.2019
Berenberg Bank, Hamburg Marta Bruska +44 20 3753 3187
marta.bruska@berenberg.com
2012 Hold 05.03.2019
Credit Suisse,
Zurich
Patrick Laager +41 44 334 60 76
patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
2011 Neutral 29.08.2019
Deutsche Bank, Frankfurt Alexander Thiel +49 69 910 30054
alexander.thiel@db.com
2019 Buy 07.08.2019
Kepler Cheuvreux,
Zurich
Torsten Sauter +41 43 333 60 02
tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
2011 Hold 06.08.2019
MainFirst 
Schweiz AG,
Zurich
Christian Arnold +41 43 888 6153
christian.arnold@mainfirst.com
2011 Neutral 07.08.2019
Octavian, Zurich Alessandro Foletti alessandro.foletti@octavian.ch 2017 Buy 06.08.2019
RBC Capital Markets, London Wasi Rizvi +44 20 7653 4591
wasi.rizvi@rbccm.com
2014 Sectorperform 09.08.2019
Societe Generale,
Frankfurt
Sebastian Ubert +49 69 7174 490
sebastian.ubert@sgcib.com
2012 Buy 08.08.2019
UBS,
Zurich
Fabian Häcki +41 44 239 13 47
fabian.haecki@ubs.com
1994 Buy 06.08.2019
Vontobel AG,
Zurich
Michael Foeth +41 58 283 5223
michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
2002 Buy 06.09.2019
Zürcher Kantonalbank,
Zurich
Armin Rechberger +41 44 292 39 51
armin.rechberger@zkb.ch
2007 Market perform 06.09.2019

 

Feedback or questions? Get in touch with us!

keyboard_arrow_up