Choose your country / language

Analyst Recommendations

Oerlikon is analyzed by various investment banks and research firms. Here you will find the financial analysts covering Oerlikon and their latest recommendations.

The following table contains a list of the contact details and the evaluations of the financial analysts who follow our share:

Financial institute Analyst  Contact details Coverage since  Last
 rating
Last update
AlphaValue,
Paris
Luis Peireira capitalgoods@alphavalue.eu 2009 Buy 06.05.2020
Baader Helvea, Munich Christian Obst +49 89 5150 1805
christian.obst@baaderbank.de
2002 Reduce 28.04.2020
Berenberg Bank, Hamburg Marta Bruska +44 20 3753 3187
marta.bruska@berenberg.com
2012 Hold 05.03.2019
Credit Suisse,
Zurich
Patrick Laager +41 44 334 60 76
patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
2011 Neutral 15.04.2020
Deutsche Bank, Frankfurt Uwe Schupp +49 69 910 31955
uwe.schupp@db.com
2019 Buy 08.05.2020
Kepler Cheuvreux,
Zurich
Torsten Sauter +41 43 333 60 02
tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
2011 Hold 23.04.2020
MainFirst 
Schweiz AG,
Zurich
Christian Arnold +41 43 888 6153
christian.arnold@mainfirst.com
2011 Neutral 08.04.2020
Octavian, Zurich Alessandro Foletti alessandro.foletti@octavian.ch 2017 Buy 07.05.2020
RBC Capital Markets, London Sebastian Künne +44 20 7429 8932

sebastiane.kuenne@rbccm.com

2020 Outperform 02.06.2020
Societe Generale,
Frankfurt
Sebastian Ubert +49 69 7174 490
sebastian.ubert@sgcib.com
2012 Buy 06.05.2020
UBS,
Zurich
Fabian Häcki +41 44 239 13 47
fabian.haecki@ubs.com
1994 Buy 28.04.2020
Vontobel AG,
Zurich
Michael Foeth +41 58 283 5223
michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
2002 Buy 06.05.2020
Zürcher Kantonalbank,
Zurich
Armin Rechberger +41 44 292 39 51
armin.rechberger@zkb.ch
2007 Market perform 06.05.2020

 

Contact

Kerstin Flötner

Kerstin Flötner

Head of Corporate Communications, Investor Relations & Marketing

Feedback or questions? Get in touch with us!

keyboard_arrow_up