Choose your country / language

Oerlikon is analyzed by various investment banks and research firms. Here you will find the financial analysts covering Oerlikon and their latest recommendations.

The following table contains a list of the contact details and the evaluations of the financial analysts who follow our share:

Financial institute Analyst  Contact details Coverage since  Last
 rating
Last update
AlphaValue,
Paris

Kulwinder Rajpal

capitalgoods@alphavalue.eu 2020 Reduce 03.11.2020
Baader Helvea, Munich Christian Obst +49 89 5150 1805
christian.obst@baaderbank.de
2002 Reduce 24.02.2021
Credit Suisse,
Zurich
Patrick Laager +41 44 334 60 76
patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
2011 Neutral 22.02.2021
Deutsche Bank, Frankfurt Uwe Schupp +49 69 910 31955
uwe.schupp@db.com
2019 Buy 03.11.2020
Kepler Cheuvreux,
Zurich
Torsten Sauter +41 43 333 60 02
tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
2011 Buy 16.02.2021
Stifel Europe
Zurich
Christian Arnold +41 43 888 6153
christian.arnold@stifel.com
2011 Neutral 03.11.2020
Octavian, Zurich Alessandro Foletti alessandro.foletti@octavian.ch 2017 Buy 03.11.2020
RBC Capital Markets, London Sebastian Künne +44 20 7429 8932

sebastiane.kuenne@rbccm.com

2020 Sector perform 15.11.2021
UBS,
Zurich
Sebasitian Vogel

+41 44 239 1657
sebastian.vogel@ubs.com

2020 Buy 04.02.2021
Vontobel AG,
Zurich
Michael Foeth +41 58 283 5223
michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
2002 Buy 17.02.2021
Zürcher Kantonalbank,
Zurich
Armin Rechberger +41 44 292 39 51
armin.rechberger@zkb.ch
2007 Market perform 15.01.2021

 

Contact

Stephan Gick

Stephan Gick

Head of Investor Relations

Feedback or questions? Get in touch with us!

keyboard_arrow_up