\uf1ad

Analyst Recommendations

Analyst Recommendations Oerlikon is analyzed by various investment banks and research firms. Here you will find the most important information about the financial analysts and an overview of their current assessments.

The following table contains a list of the contact details and the evaluations of the financial analysts who follow our share:

Financial institute Analyst  contact details Coverage since  Last
 rating
last update
AlphaValue,
Paris
Pierre-Yves Gauthier +33 1 70 61 10 51
pyg@alphavalue.eu
2009 Buy 03.11.2016
Baader Helvea Reto Amstalden +41 43 388 92 61
ramstalden@helvea.com
2002 Buy 03.11.2016
Bank am Bellevue,
Zurich
Alessandro Foletti +41 44 267 72 06
afo@bellevue.ch
2004 Buy 03.11.2016
Berenberg Bank, Hamburg Sebastian Künne +44 20 3207 7856
sebastian.kuenne@berenberg.com
2012 Hold 02.11.2016
Credit Suisse,
Zurich
Patrick Laager +41 44 334 60 76
patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
2011 Outperform 02.11.2016
Jefferies Graham Phillips +44 20 7029 8346
graham.phillips@jefferies.com
2015 Hold 02.11.2016
Kepler Cheuvreux,
Zurich
Hans-Joachim Heimbürger +49 69 7 56 96 121
hheimburger@keplercheuvreux.com
2011 Hold 03.11.2016
MainFirst 
Schweiz AG,
Zurich
Michael Inauen +41 43 888 6155
michael.inauen@mainfirst.com
2011 Outperform 04.11.2016
Mirabaud Securities LLP, Zurich Thomas Baumann +41 58 816 88 71
thomas.baumann@mirabaud.com
2013 Accumulate 02.11.2016
RBC Capital Markets, London Wasi Rizvi

+44 20 7653 4591
wasi.rizvi@rbccm.com

2014 Outperform 02.11.2016
Societe Generale,
Paris
Christophe Quarante +33 142139978
christophe.quarante@sgcib.com
2012 Hold 02.11.2016
UBS,
Zurich
Fabian Häcki +41 44 239 13 47
fabian.haecki@ubs.com
1994 Buy 03.11.2016
Vontobel AG,
Zurich
Michael Foeth +41 58 283 5223
michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
2002 Hold 02.11.2016
Zürcher Kantonalbank,
Zürich
Armin Rechberger +41 44 292 39 51
armin.rechberger@zkb.ch
2007 Marketweight 02.11.2016