Choose your country / language

Pfäffikon SZ (Switzerland), March 4, 2013 – Ahead of the upcoming Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on April 30, 2013, the Company announces that Board members Reyad Fezzani and Wolfgang Tölsner will not stand for reelection.

For further information, please contact:

Kerstin Flötner

Kerstin Flötner

Head of Corporate Communications, Marketing & Public Affairs

Feedback or questions? Get in touch with us!