\uf1ad

Analyst Recommendations

Analyst Recommendations

Oerlikon is analyzed by various investment banks and research firms. Here you will find the most important information about the financial analysts and an overview of their current assessments.

The following table contains a list of the contact details and the evaluations of the financial analysts who follow our share:

Financial institute Analyst  contact details Coverage since  Last
 rating
last update
AlphaValue,
Paris
Heinz Steffen +33 1 70 61 10 50
capitalgoods@alphavalue.eu
2009 Reduce 09.08.2017
Baader Helvea, Zürich Reto Amstalden +41 43 388 92 61
ramstalden@helvea.com
2002 Buy 08.08.2017
Berenberg Bank, Hamburg Sebastian Künne +44 20 3207 7856
sebastian.kuenne@berenberg.com
2012 Hold 21.06.2017
Credit Suisse,
Zurich
Patrick Laager +41 44 334 60 76
patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
2011 Outperform 10.08.2017
Jefferies, London Graham Phillips +44 20 7029 8346
graham.phillips@jefferies.com
2015 Hold 09.08.2017
Kepler Cheuvreux,
Zurich
Torsten Sauter +41 43 333 60 02
tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
2011 Hold 09.08.2017
MainFirst 
Schweiz AG,
Zurich
Michael Inauen +41 43 888 6155
michael.inauen@mainfirst.com
2011 Outperform 03.05.2017
Mirabaud Securities LLP, Zurich Thomas Baumann +41 58 816 88 71
thomas.baumann@mirabaud.com
2013 Buy 15.08.2017
Octavian, Zurich Alessandro Foletti alessandro.foletti@octavian.ch 2017 Buy 10.07.2017
RBC Capital Markets, London Wasi Rizvi

+44 20 7653 4591
wasi.rizvi@rbccm.com

2014 Outperform 08.08.2017
Societe Generale,
Paris
Christophe Quarante +33 142139978
christophe.quarante@sgcib.com
2012 Hold 02.06.2017
UBS,
Zurich
Fabian Häcki +41 44 239 13 47
fabian.haecki@ubs.com
1994 Buy 10.08.2017
Vontobel AG,
Zurich
Michael Foeth +41 58 283 5223
michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
2002 Hold 08.08.2017
Zürcher Kantonalbank,
Zürich
Armin Rechberger +41 44 292 39 51
armin.rechberger@zkb.ch
2007 Market perform 09.08.2017

 

联系我们