\uf1ad

Analyst Recommendations

Analyst Recommendations

Oerlikon is analyzed by various investment banks and research firms. Here you will find the most important information about the financial analysts and an overview of their current assessments.

The following table contains a list of the contact details and the evaluations of the financial analysts who follow our share:

Financial institute Analyst  Contact details Coverage since  Last
 rating
Last
update
AlphaValue,
Paris
Luis Peireira capitalgoods@alphavalue.eu 2009 Buy 17.06.2019
Baader Helvea, Zürich Reto Amstalden +41 43 388 92 61
ramstalden@helvea.com
2002 Buy 09.05.2019
Berenberg Bank, Hamburg Marta Bruska +44 20 3753 3187
marta.bruska@berenberg.com
2012 Hold 05.03.2019
Credit Suisse,
Zurich
Patrick Laager +41 44 334 60 76
patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
2011 Neutral 07.05.2019
Deutsche Bank, Frankfurt Alexander Thiel +49 69 910 30054
alexander.thiel@db.com
2019 Buy 07.05.2019
Jefferies, London Graham Phillips +44 20 7029 8346
graham.phillips@jefferies.com
2015 Hold 07.05.2019
Kepler Cheuvreux,
Zurich
Torsten Sauter +41 43 333 60 02
tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
2011 Hold 07.05.2019
MainFirst 
Schweiz AG,
Zurich
Christian Arnold +41 43 888 6153
christian.arnold@mainfirst.com
2011 Neutral 09.05.2019
Octavian, Zurich Alessandro Foletti alessandro.foletti@octavian.ch 2017 Buy 08.05.2019
RBC Capital Markets, London Wasi Rizvi

+44 20 7653 4591
wasi.rizvi@rbccm.com

2014 Outperform 07.05.2019
Societe Generale,
Paris
Sebastian Ubert

+49 69 7174 490
sebastian.ubert@sgcib.com

2012 Buy 07.05.2019
UBS,
Zurich
Fabian Häcki +41 44 239 13 47
fabian.haecki@ubs.com
1994 Buy 07.05.2019
Vontobel AG,
Zurich
Michael Foeth +41 58 283 5223
michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
2002 Buy 10.05.2019
Zürcher Kantonalbank,
Zürich
Armin Rechberger +41 44 292 39 51
armin.rechberger@zkb.ch
2007 Market perform 08.05.2019

 

联系我们