Analyst Recommendations

Analyst Recommendations Oerlikon is analyzed by various investment banks and research firms. Here you will find the most important information about the financial analysts and an overview of their current assessments.

The following table contains a list of the contact details and the evaluations of the financial analysts who follow our share:

Financial institute Analyst  contact details Coverage since  Last
 rating
last update
AlphaValue,
Paris
Pierre-Yves Gauthier +33 1 70 61 10 51
pyg@alphavalue.eu
2009 Buy 03.03.2015
Baader Helvea Reto Amstalden +41 43 388 92 61
ramstalden@helvea.com
2002 Neutral 25.02.2015
Bank am Bellevue,
Zurich
Alessandro Foletti +41 44 267 72 06
afo@bellevue.ch
2004 Hold 17.03.2015
Berenberg Bank, Hamburg Coverage currently suspended - 2012 - -
Credit Suisse,
Zurich
Patrick Laager +41 44 334 60 76
patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
2011 Outperform 02.03.2015
Jefferies Benjamin Gläser +44 20 7548 4148
benjamin.glaeser@jefferies.com
2015 Buy 24.02.2015
Kepler Cheuvreux,
Zurich
Hans-Joachim Heimbürger +49 69 7 56 96 121
hheimburger@keplercheuvreux.com
2011 Buy 19.03.2015
MainFirst 
Schweiz AG,
Zurich
Michael Inauen +41 43 888 6155
michael.inauen@mainfirst.com
2011 Outperform 02.03.2015
Mirabaud Securities LLP, Zurich Thomas Baumann +41 58 816 88 71
thomas.baumann@mirabaud.com
2013 Accumulate 03.03.2015
RBC Capital Markets, London Wasi Rizvi

+44 20 7653 4591
wasi.rizvi@rbccm.com

2014 Outperform 25.02.2015
Societe Generale,
Paris
Christophe Quarante +33 142139978
christophe.quarante@sgcib.com
2012 Hold 24.02.2015
UBS,
Zurich
André Rudolf von Rohr +41 44 239 16 57
andre.rudolf-von-rohr@ubs.com
1994 Buy 02.03.2015
Vontobel AG,
Zurich
Michael Foeth +41 58 283 5223
michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
2002 Buy 02.03.2015
Zürcher Kantonalbank,
Zürich
Armin Rechberger +41 44 292 39 51
armin.rechberger@zkb.ch
2007 Marketweight 02.03.2015