Analyst Recommendations

Analyst Recommendations Oerlikon is analyzed by various investment banks and research firms. Here you will find the most important information about the financial analysts and an overview of their current assessments.

The following table contains a list of the contact details and the evaluations of the financial analysts who follow our share:

Financial institute Analyst  contact details Coverage since  Last
 rating
last update
AlphaValue,
Paris
Pierre-Yves Gauthier +33 1 70 61 10 51
pyg@alphavalue.eu
2009 Add 27.11.2014
Bank am Bellevue,
Zurich
Alessandro Foletti +41 44 267 72 06
afo@bellevue.ch
2004 Hold 31.10.2014
Berenberg Bank, Hamburg Coverage currently suspended - 2012 Buy -
Credit Suisse,
Zurich
Patrick Laager +41 44 334 60 76
Patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
2011 Outperform 24.11.2014
Helvea SA,
Geneva
Reto Amstalden +41 43 388 92 61
ramstalden@helvea.com
2002 Neutral 07.11.2014
Kepler Cheuvreux,
Zurich
Coverage currently suspended - 2011 - -
MainFirst 
Schweiz AG,
Zurich
Michael Inauen +41 43 888 6155
michael.inauen@mainfirst.com
2011 Outperform 17.11.2014
Mirabaud Securities LLP, Zurich Thomas Baumann +41 58 816 88 71
thomas.baumann@mirabaud.com
2013 Accumulate 28.10.2014
RBC Capital Markets, London Wasi Rizvi - 2014 Outperform -
Societe Generale,
Paris
Christophe Quarante +33 142139978
christophe.quarante@sgcib.com
2012 Hold 03.12.2014
UBS,
Zurich
André Rudolf von Rohr +41 44 239 16 57
andre.rudolf-von-rohr@ubs.com
1994 Buy 07.11.2014
Vontobel AG,
Zurich
Michael Foeth +41 58 283 5223
michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
2002 Buy 07.11.2014
Zürcher Kantonalbank,
Zürich
Armin Rechberger +41 44 292 39 51
armin.rechberger@zkb.ch
2007 Marketweight 07.11.2014