

Voting Results of the 48th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of OC Oerlikon Corporation AG, Pfäffikon

Pfäffikon, Schwyz, Switzerland, April 13, 2021

Participation Number of votes represented: Corresponding to: Absolute majority:

250 207 087 73.64% of the issued shares 125 103 544 shares

Agenda

1. Approval of the Group Business Review, the Annual Financial Statements and the Consolidated Financial Statements for 2020

The Group Business Review, the Annual Financial Statements of OC Oerlikon Corporation AG, Pfäffikon
and the Consolidated Financial Statements for 2020 were approved with 99.82% of the votes:

Yes:249 745 25699.82%No:76 5560.03%Abstention:385 2750.15%

2. Allocation of the 2020 available earnings and distribution of a dividend

Shareholders approved with 97.28% of the votes to carry forward the balance of available earnings of CHF 495 037 346 and the distribution of a dividend of CHF 0.35 on dividend bearing shares with a nominal value of CHF 1.00 each.

Yes:	243 400 674	97.28%
No:	6 704 165	2.68%
Abstention:	102 248	0.04%

3. Discharge of the members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee for the financial year 2020

Shareholders granted the discharge of the members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee for the financial year 2020 with 98.81% of the votes:

Yes:	102 507 986	98.81%
No:	453 599	0.44%
Abstention:	785 767	0.75%

4. Elections to the Board of Directors

4.1 Re-elections

4.1.1 Prof. Dr. Michael Süss

Prof. Dr. Michael Süss was re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office
until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 98.12% of the votes:
Yes:245 507 20798.12%No:4 369 3281.75%Abstention:330 5520.13%



4.1.2 Mr. Paul Adams

Mr. Paul Adams was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 99.52% of the votes:

Yes:	249 012 735	99.52%
No:	912 800	0.36%
Abstention:	281 552	0.12%

4.1.3 Mrs. Irina Matveeva

Mrs. Irina Matveeva was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 96.29% of the votes:

Yes:	240 921 712	96.29%
No:	8 958 744	3.58%
Abstention:	326 631	0.13%

4.1.4 Mr. Alexey V. Moskov

Mr. Alexey V. Moskov was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 93.35% of the votes:

Yes:	233 580 151	93.35%
No:	16 257 678	6.50%
Abstention:	369 258	0.15%

4.1.5 Mr. Gerhard Pegam

Mr. Gerhard Pegam was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 99.29% of the votes:

Yes:	248 440 155	99.29%
No:	1 463 237	0.58%
Abstention:	303 695	0.13%

4.1.6 Dr. Suzanne Thoma

Dr. Suzanne Thoma was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 93.67% of the votes:

Yes:	234 357 970	93.67%
No:	15 612 979	6.24%
Abstention:	236 138	0.09%

4.2 Election of a new member

Mr. Jürg Fedier was elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 99.14% of the votes:

Yes:	248 055 054	99.14%
No:	1 775 968	0.71%
Abstention:	376 065	0.15%



5. Elections to the Human Resources Committee (HRC)

5.1 Re-elections

5.1.1 Prof. Dr. Michael Süss

Prof. Dr. Michael Süss was re-elected as a member of the HRC for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 95.74% of the votes:

Yes:	239 544 593	95.74%
No:	10 284 214	4.11%
Abstention:	378 280	0.15%

5.1.2 Mr. Alexey V. Moskov

Mr. Alexey V. Moskov was re-elected as a member of the HRC for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 93.59% of the votes:

Yes:	234 172 565	93.59%
No:	15 617 991	6.24%
Abstention:	416 531	0.17%

5.1.3 Mr. Gerhard Pegam

Mr. Gerhard Pegam was re-elected as member of the HRC for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 99.07% of the votes:

Yes:	247 879 058	99.07%
No:	1 953 484	0.78%
Abstention:	374 545	0.15%

5.1.4 Dr. Suzanne Thoma

Dr. Suzanne Thoma was reelected as a member of the HRC for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 94.34% of the votes:

Yes:	236 048 335	94.34%
No:	13 786 237	5.51%
Abstention:	372 515	0.15%

5.2 Election of new member

Mr. Paul Adams was elected as a member of the HRC for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 99.58% of the votes:

Yes:	249 146 602	99.58%
No:	680 768	0.27%
Abstention:	379 717	0.15%

6. Re-election of the Auditors

Shareholders approved the re-election of PricewaterhouseCoopers AG, Zurich, as auditor for the Corporation for a period of one year with 97.02% of the votes:

Yes:	242 760 007	97.02%
No:	7 255 350	2.90%
Abstention:	191 730	0.08%



7. Re-election of the Independent Proxy

Shareholders approved the re-election of Proxy Voting Services GmbH, Zurich, as the Independent Proxy for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 99.89% of the votes:

Yes:	249 942 221	99.89%
No:	82 544	0.03%
Abstention:	182 322	0.08%

8. Advisory vote on the 2020 Remuneration Report

Shareholders approved the 2020 Remuneration Report in an advisory vote:

Yes:	213 683 019	85.40%
No:	35 969 029	14.38%
Abstention:	555 039	0.22%

9. Approval of the maximum aggregate amount of total compensation of the Board of Directors

Shareholders approved the proposed maximum aggregate amount of total compensation of the Board of Directors for their term of office from the AGM 2021 to the AGM 2022 of CHF 2.6 million with 94.82% of the votes:

Yes:	237 245 063	94.82%
No:	12 448 292	4.98%
Abstention:	513 732	0.20%

10. Approval of the maximum aggregate amount of fixed compensation of the Executive Committee

Shareholders approved the proposed maximum aggregate amount of fixed compensation of the Executive Committee for the period starting on July 1, 2021 and ending on June 30, 2022 of CHF 4.0 million with 97.62% of the votes:

Yes:	244 248 383	97.62%
No:	5 469 580	2.19%
Abstention:	489 124	0.19%

11. Approval of the aggregate amount of variable compensation of the Executive Committee

Shareholders approved the proposed aggregate amount of variable compensation of the Executive Committee for the past financial year, i.e. for the period starting on January 1, 2020 and ending on December 31, 2020 of CHF 3.4 million with 90.35% of the votes:

Yes:	226 069 572	90.35%
No:	23 617 517	9.44%
Abstention:	519 998	0.21%